National Clean Plant Network
National Clean Plant Network
National Clean Plant Network
University of California
National Clean Plant Network

Contact Information

NCPN Governing Board

NCPN Programmatic Content:

Erich S. Rudyj, Coordinator
National Clean Plant Network (NCPN)
USDA, APHIS, PPQ, Plant Health Programs (PHP)
1730 Varsity Drive Suite 400, Room 435, Raleigh, NC 27606

Erich.S.Rudyj@aphis.usda.gov

(301) 734-6748

 

David Prokrym, Coordinator

National Clean Plant Network (NCPN)
USDA, APHIS, PPQ, Plant Health Programs (PHP)
1730 Varsity Drive Suite 400, Room 435, Raleigh, NC 27606

David.R.Prokrym@aphis.usda.gov

NCPN Administrative Questions:

Tammy Kolt, Administrative Support
National Clean Plant Network (NCPN)
Riverdale, Maryland
Tammy.Kolt@aphis.usda.gov

 

Specialty Crop Coordinators

Grapes: Sue Sim, stsim@ucdavis.edu
Berries: Ioannis Tzanetakis, itzaneta@uark.edu
Citrus:

Fatima Osman fmosman@ucdavis.edu; Irene Lavagi  irene.lavagi@ucr.edu

Trees: Catherine Jones catherine.jones@wsu.edu
Hops: Catherine Jones catherine.jones@wsu.edu
Sweetpotatoes: Dianne Coats dianne_coats@ncsu.edu
Roses: Natalie Anderson n-anderson@tamu.edu

Website content

Sue Sim
Staff Research Associate
Foundation Plant Services 
University of California, Davis
stsim@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8346

NCPN LogoThe National Clean Plant Network (NCPN) is a voluntary association of specialty crop networks that have joined to promote the use of pathogen-tested, healthy plant material for food crops in the United States. The NCPN operates under the auspices of three agencies within the United States Department of Agriculture - Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS), Agricultural Research Service (ARS) and National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA).

 

 

Hosting for this website provided by:

 

Webmaster Email: vjkrist@ucdavis.edu