National Clean Plant Network
National Clean Plant Network
National Clean Plant Network
University of California
National Clean Plant Network

Contact Information

NCPN Programmatic Content:

Erich S. Rudyj, Coordinator
National Clean Plant Network (NCPN)
USDA, APHIS, PPQ, Plant Health Programs (PHP)
1730 Varsity Drive Suite 400, Room 435, Raleigh, NC 27606 

Erich.S.Rudyj@aphis.usda.gov                                                                          

David Prokrym, Coordinator                                                                                                  National Clean Plant Network (NCPN)
USDA, APHIS, PPQ, Plant Health Programs (PHP)
1730 Varsity Drive Suite 400, Room 435, Raleigh, NC 27606 

David.R.Prokrym@aphis.usda.gov

NCPN Administrative Questions:

Tammy Kolt, Administrative Support
National Clean Plant Network (NCPN)
Riverdale, Maryland
Tammy.Kolt@aphis.usda.gov

 

Specialty Crop Coordinators

Grapes: Kristen Farrar kfarrar@ucdavis.edu
Berries: Ioannis Tzanetakis itzaneta@uark.edu
Citrus:

Fatima Osman fmosman@ucdavis.edu                              Irene Lavagi irene.lavagi@ucr.edu

Trees: Catherine Jones catherine.jones@wsu.edu
Hops: Catherine Jones catherine.jones@wsu.edu
Sweetpotatoes: Dianne Coats dianne_coats@ncsu.edu
Roses:

Natalie Anderson n-anderson@tamu.edu                          Pamela Hornby mphornby@tamu.edu

Website Content

Kristen Farrar
Staff Research Associate
Foundation Plant Services 
University of California, Davis
kfarrar@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-8346

NCPN LogoThe National Clean Plant Network (NCPN) produces and distributes asexually propagated plant material free of targeted graft transmissible plant pathogens to ensure the global competitiveness of specialty crop producers and to protect the environment. The NCPN operates under the auspices of three agencies within the United States Department of Agriculture - Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service (APHIS), Agricultural Research Service (ARS) and National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA).

 

 

Hosting for this website provided by:

 

Webmaster Email: vjkrist@ucdavis.edu